Current News

 

Ron Paul National l Meet-Up Call (Tonight) 12-13-07

 
Ron Paul National Meet-Up Call 
Thursday 12-13-07   9pm (eastern)    8pm (central)       7pm (mountain)     6pm (pacific)
 
605-475-8500 Code-5092984
 
Open Forum, Open Call, You set the agenda, You choose the topic.
 
Finally, some good media exposure for DR. PAUL (PBS)
 
Join in with the Meet up groups from across the USA and share your stories
on the ongoing:  RON PAUL REVOLUTION.
 
Best wishes,
 
Steve



Sponsored by The Freedom Fellowship
http://www.thefreedomfellowship.blogspot.com
http://www.thefreedomfellowship.net
Katja
Steve Harris -
steve@opticalart.com
Bette Smith -
bette123@nc.rr.com
Fred Smart -
block89@gmail.com
Dede Farrell -
starlady144@comcast.net
Jim Condit -
votefraud@fuse.net
888-606-9379 toll free
214-329-9811 voicemail

Our government's sick.  Our country needs a doctor ... not a lawyer.

Ron Paul for President 2008!
http://www.ronpaul2008.com

"Lord I have no plans of my own save those you shall reveal to me."  - Dean Fagerstrom, The Mission of Anglion"

 

 

 

 
The Power Hour:
Show-Schedule
(7-10am CST)
иииListen Live

Listen FREE thru Global Star Satellite Feed

 

 
 
 

 

   

 
         


All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml

Copyright © 2007. The Power Hour. All rights reserved.