Current News

 

Ron Paul National Meetup Call  
 Blue Ribbon Awards:
 Blue Ribbon Awards
Blue Ribbon Awards
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
766 Callers Feb. 7th, 2008
8 hour conference call March 6, 2008 (9pm until 5am eastern)
 
(week 47)  
Thursday 4-10-08   9pm (eastern)   8pm (central)   7pm (mountain)  6pm (pacific)
 
605-475-8500 Code-5092984
 
 
Special Guests for call:         
Please post and forward this mailing
 
** Katja Delavar -  Discuses her Nationwide Delegate and
                                    Alternate training call to teach the Robert's
                                    Rules of Order & Convention overviews that
                                    are suitable for all states. (delegate training)


** Michael Delavar -   Running for Congress, 3rd District, Washington State 
http://www.delavarforcongress.com

 
** Henry Nicolle    -  Words of wisdom from our   California
 Moderator
 
 
  
40 Federal Liberty Candidates running for Congress or Senate. 
Please check their links on PaulCongress.com
 
 
 
 
 
RON PAUL REVOLUTION
 
 
Best wishes,
 
Dede Farrell
Portland, OR
 
Steve Harris
Charlotte, NC


--
Sponsored by The Freedom Fellowship
http://www.thefreedomfellowship.blogspot.com
http://www.thefreedomfellowship.net

Steve Harris - steve@opticalart.com
Bette Smith - bette123@nc.rr.com
Fred Smart - block89@gmail.com
Dede Farrell - starlady144@comcast.net
Jim Condit - votefraud@fuse.net
Ray Mills - hrmillj@hotmail.com
Henry Nicolle henry@henrynicolle.org

Our government's sick.  Our country needs a doctor ... not a lawyer.

Ron Paul for President 2008!
http://www.ronpaul2008.com/

"Lord I have no plans of my own save those you shall reveal to me."  - Dean Fagerstrom, The Mission of Anglion"

 

 

 
The Power Hour:
Show-Schedule
(7-10am CST)
иииListen Live

Listen FREE thru Global Star Satellite Feed

 

 
 
 

 

   

 
         


All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml

Copyright © 2007. The Power Hour. All rights reserved.